Hell on Wheels | Season 1


Contact Us Twitter Facebook Youtube Instagram

Season 1

Episode 1 — Pilot
A former confederate soldier journeys to the transcontinental railroad to seek vengeance.

Episode 2 — Immoral Mathematics
Cullen fights for his life as he answers for his deadly actions. Lily struggles to survive in the wilderness, as Durant attempts to spin tragedy for political gain.

Episode 3 — A New Birth of Freedom
Cullen’s search for the sergeant is diverted by an unexpected obstacle. Durant organizes a search party to retrieve the missing Lily Bell.

Episode 4 — Jemais Je Ne T’oubliera
Cullen closes in on the Sergeant. Durant pursues a hidden agenda while helping Lily recuperate.

Episode 5 — Bread and Circuses
Durant’s answer to the railroad’s latest financial problems spurs a bare-knuckle brawl between Cullen and Elam.

Episode 6 — Pride, Pomp and Circumstance
Durant attempts to end ongoing negotiations with the Cheyenne by challenging them to a competition. Meanwhile Cullen and Elam scramble to prevent bloodshed in town.

Episode 7 — Revelations
With Elam’s life in the balance, Cullen must decide how much he’s willing to risk. Meanwhile Durant faces financial ruin as Lily confronts the family of her late husband.

Episode 8 — Derailed
Durant dispatches Cullen and Elam on a mission of vengeance. Lily struggles to find her place in Hell on Wheels.

Episode 9 — Timshel
It’s all hands on deck as Cullen and Lily work to meet the railroad’s looming deadline. Elam and Joseph deal with the consequences of their violent mission.

Episode 10 — God of Chaos
Cullen’s new life on the railroad is put in jeopardy when he is forced to choose between his past and his future.